## Appendix II

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit Committee	Cllr Simon Clark	Cllr James Hall
General Licensing Committee	Cllr Derek Carnell	Cllr Tony Winckless
General Purposes Committee	Cllr Roger Truelove	Cllr Mike Baldock
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	Cllr Derek Carnell	Cllr Tony Winckless
Planning Committee	Cllr Tim Gibson	Cllr Ben A Martin
Policy Development and Review Committee	Cllr Alastair Gould	Cllr Ghlin Whelan
Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Lloyd Bowen	Cllr Mike Dendor
Standards Committee	Cllr Julian Saunders	Cllr Hannah Perkin